i’m sneaking a few moments to document our trip to Colorado this past week.  by “sneaking”, i mean that i should be studying. my 4th ARE test is on friday. eek! that’s where i am this week… your prayers are coveted.

so with that, i leave you with a few Color-full images :)

it seems the main time i got out my camera was one smoke-free afternoon that my sister and Husbuddy explored the Garden of the Go. the glory of the place really can’t be shown in photos. some day, you’ll have to go visit! Garden of the Gods-smGarden of the Gods visitors-sm

other moments included an afternoon/dinner with the bestest of friends, lots of food and games with family, quality time with my sweet sister and seeing my little brother for a split second before he went climbing(…again…lol)

group collage

can i just say, i LOVE Colorado? and i miss it and everyone there already!!

