yesterday you saw one of my new paintings featured in that frame i made.

obviously, if you’ve been around here a while you’ve seen some of my renderings. well, i have been trying to do some houses with paint lately instead of just markers! it’s been fun and different. i thought it’d be fun to make a set of paintings that include my rendering style with some of my favorite verses. what do you think?

i have 2 with this same verse. i love this verse. it is a declaration of love for God. it is a declaration i make boldly with love.

i love featuring this verse in my home. how about you? would you like to have a copy of this painting with this verse in your home?

well, now you can. i have set it up so you can purchase a pdf file in my etsy shop and then print it from home! that way you can print as many copies as you want, you can give them as gifts… and you only have to buy it once. :) to purchase this printable go to my shop HERE.

when you purchase it, you’ll get an email from me with the pdf to print. {obviously, your version won’t have the watermark on it!} how easy is that? then all you have to do is print, frame(optional!) and hang! now we all can proclaim boldly and beautifully that in our house, we will serve the Lord.

xo-kimberly renee.

