some more pics from the visit from my kindergarten bestie! :)

Bucks County::

 

The Jerz Shore::

Dearest Bethy,

It’s been real, it’s been fun. What a great little vacation! I love laughing about silly things and talking about deep things with you. I love just hearing how you’ve been. I love sitting on the beach or on the train with you. I love that we can walk around with our cameras and understand when the other person has to set up the perfect shot for 10 minutes. :) I love that people think we’re sisters and that we have the same stringy/wavy/curly/whatever-you-want-to-call-it hair. Now we both have to get back to the real world of jobs and such. If only we didn’t live so far away from each other! I’ll pray for you and hope for you. I’m always here for you.

love, kimmy. :)

