A little shop talk… I keep meaning to post about putting my art up for sale on Etsy. :)

This pretty girl is for sale: remember her? I blogged about her HERE.

This painting reminds me to believe that God has a bigger purpose…

Habakkuk 1:5 “Look among the nations and see; wonder and be astounded. For I am doing a work in your days that you would not believe if told.”

I LOVE that verse. I made this painting a few months ago as I was watching a friend go through a really difficult time in her life. For some reason this beautiful painting came out of all of my emotion from what she was going through.

Her past was watching her, and there was fear -like the crow- lingering over her.

She continued strong and straight through her difficult time, believing, holding on; (even if only just barely there for a while)that God had a greater plan. and BOY did HE. She made it through. She BELIEVED.

Please check out my shop if you’re interested.

Also, I still have some of my other paintings up for sale in my shop.

I know I just posted about a custom idea yesterday, but I’m already thinking of another custom idea for the future! Ideas are just rolling around in my brain people! I don’t have enough time to get all my ideas out on paper! I wish I could take some time off work and lock myself in an art studio… o dream on kimberly renee. :)

love ya my friends!

xoxo

