I hope you are all enjoying december! :) I can’t believe the 2nd week is done! I’m trying not to get caught up in the business of the season, how about you? I have to be honest though, it’s been hard to not get all stressed out about everything I have to do in the next week before I leave on vacation.  All the gifts to buy. All the things to do. The people to see. O the life. :) it’s so fun, and so exhausting this time of year.  So sometimes i just say a joke and laugh and everything is more carefree.

who’s there? boo hoo. boo hoo who? don’t cry, it’s just a knock knock joke. :-p hee hee. that one gets me for some reason even though it’s totally dumb.

It makes me remember how in high school and college… (in all of my innocence…) I thought the silliest, dumbest little jokes were the funniest. 

like: what did the fish say when it ran into a wall? Dam!  (ok. sorry… not exactly G rated…)

also this one: what’s the difference between a snowman and a snowwoman? snowballs! hee hee. (again… sorry… apparently i wasn’t as innocent as I thought…)

doh! but I thought these jokes were hilarious.

So that was random.

I hope you all take a moment to take a deep breath and tell me a joke. 

There ya go. Now you feel better too huh?

