Blank Inside Cards. who came up with that idea?

Have you ever seen the Brian Regan skit? Hee hee. go watch it. please. at least till you get to that part… hilarious.

 Yes.

 I sell Blank-inside cards! :) “All you’re buying is a crease!”

Just kidding… I actually put a ton of work into all these new cards, so I hope you’ll check ’em out at my shop!

There are so many that it’s going to take me a couple of days to get them all up on Etsy.

some of the old favorites are back along with a bunch of new ones. :)

Please go enjoy yourself some simple-love-ing cards. More to be available in the shop soon! {And a new “Simple Set!” that are just gorgeous. I’ll let you know more about that soon as I can get my act in gear and get it in the shop.}

*also, let me know if you want to custom order a set of random cards!* I’d be happy to work with you. :)

xoxo. kimberly renee.

