or  (in)courage

I don’t know if I’ve had my head stuck in a hole, but I just found this blog.

 It’s such a great blog for encouraging women in their walk of faith, with lots of daily posts about different topics.  In their “about” section, they say that their blog is about relationships. Can we say, beautiful?! They are very real, talking about the ups and downs of life and grace and faith. I’ve been inspired :) I really appreciate how truth and grace filled this blog is and when I’m unfocused sometimes I go here to get a re-focus on what really matters. go check it out here ! :)

-*another thing though*-

Through one of (in)courage’s  sponsers-DaySpring- they are doing a Christmas Card Drive with Compassion International. For just 1.99 you can send a card to an un-sponsered child in  Ecuador. I Check out the post about it here. UM. Can we say Amazing?

 Who’s going to join me in sending a sweet little child some love this Christmas? Please do! You’ll make someone’s day. :) I love it when we can “make someone’s day”.  don’t you? Here is where you can make a Christmas Card. Go ahead. spend 2 dollars :)

