ok… dying over here… :) BUT loving it! ha. I love it when it’s hot outside and at night when it barely cools down! You know… when you can go outside at night without a jacket? love it!

I just kinda wish our AC was working because out apartment is like a brick pizza oven.

ha. But I’ll stop complaining.

Here’s a few pictures from our weekend adventures!

We went to Annapolis MD for lunch. Such a cute little town!

yay! the Ocean!

typical tourguide :)

demonstrating his tour guide skills... poor Justin

yes. i'm THAT person. who takes pictures of my friends' butts as they walk in front of me. :-p

Although we’d hardly know how cool the town is because we went through it so fast on our way to my Aunt’s handbell concert.

Which was very cool btw. I just wish I hadn’t left my camera in the car so I could have taken a picture at least! BUT Check the Raleigh Ringers out HERE! It was SO much fun! and I’m seriously not just saying that because she’s my favorite Aunt Nancy :) hee hee.

Click on the gallery and look at the video or listen to the audio! It’s pretty awesome. And the flute player in the video is my favorite Aunt Nancy :)

(it’s kind of a family joke. although i don’t think Nancy knows about it… at our wedding my “your favorite aunt candy” started the joke by telling all of my friends that that was her name. they were all supposed to call her “their favorite aunt candy”!! So… now all my aunts are my favs :) hee hee. Seriously Aunt Nancy! You’re my favorite! :) xoxo)

But back on track…we do love Annapolis. It’s just so cute! And it makes me want to go sailing :)

sigh… i guess next time…

